MBA Mommy

Part MBA, Part MRS, Part MOM…..All ME

Second First Entry

Posted by mbamommy on May 20, 2009

Nap time again….hopefully this time will stick.  OK…..so, why am I doing this?  Why did I finally jump on the bandwagon and start blogging?  The last thing I need these days is anything else on my plate.  With 2 kids, a part time job, a full time job search, a house, a husband, a dog….and now a Blog?  Am I nuts?  Please, don’t answer that.  Apparently I needed more things to be compulsive about….more things to drag me away from my actual responsibilities.

Actually, I think the truth is I needed something I could call my own.  Not my MBA’s, not my MRS’s and not my MOM’s.  So, this is ME….take it or leave it.

Leave a Reply

 
