MBA Mommy

Part MBA, Part MRS, Part MOM…..All ME

Playing Favorites

Posted by mbamommy on July 14, 2010

I realized I’ve posted quite a few more pics of our “Lil Angel” S than of our “Wild Child” Z (ask J about that inside joke sometime).  So, in order to try to balance it out a little…..here’s one of Z that’ll solidify his teenage angst towards his Mommy (Yes, he’s reading while on the potty.  I think it’s SI).

OK, and just to prove I’m favoring S (at least in the # of pics I post on my blog).  Today was the first day I was able to put her hair into a “pony-tail”.  She giggled and posed for the camera all on her own….my little diva.

And for those of you who truly believe I play favorites, just wait.  There’s a doozy of a Z focus coming soon.  Just need to pull up my big girl panties and get it written.

In the meantime, pass along any cute and/or embarrassing pics of your kiddos.  I’d love to see them!

Leave a Reply

 
