MBA Mommy

Part MBA, Part MRS, Part MOM…..All ME

Buy Wine….Benefit Autism

Posted by mbamommy on September 12, 2011

Calling all wine drinkers!!!!!

You know that sound when you uncork that amazing bottle you’ve been dying to try?  And, the sound of the wine sloshing into your glass?  And that first taste when it hits your lips?  Kinda makes your mouth water, doesn’t it? (or is that just me?  no way, I know you’re with me here).

What about if you could get that self satisfaction at the same time you’re supporting something that does such good things for our kiddos?  Well, you can.  At least today you can.

Check out WTSO.  You can get great discounts on yummy wine and if you order today, the proceeds go to the McCarton Foundation, who provides school, research and training for autistic kiddos.

Great cause, great wine?  I’m sold.

BTW, the reason I know about this?  Because one of J’s AMAZING high school friends brought it to my attention.  I have A LOT more to say about these fabulous group of guys but I’ll have to write about that in another post.  Right now I’m off to buy some vino!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
